My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Abanafor Joel, I was born in a small town called Akaboezem in Uruagu Nnewi, Nnewi North Local Government Area of Anambra State. j.jpg
My family left the small town to Delta State where I had my primary and secondary education, after which I obtained HND in Mechanical Engineering from Federal Polytechnic, Auchi in Edo State, graduated in 2007. Below is a picture I took when i was in school many years ago. My wife said she got tripping the first time she saw this picture, I actually met my wife on 2GO (an outdated social media App)fg.jpg
After graduation, I went for the compulsory one year NYSC program in Osun State. I served in Ibokun Secondary School, Ibokun, Osun State as a Mathematics and Physics teacher. I had a wonderful time, good students and nice people.t.jpg
I came to Lagos for the first time through a friend, had a very rough first five years, I will not want to bore you with the whole story of what went down. Things eventually turned around and I got a couple of engagements and founded my first company in 2015, BJ Power Solution. 018.jpg
In July, 2013, during a boring day at work, I decided to chat on my phone, i logged in on 2GO and added this pretty damselgf.jpg
I never knew she was the one I am going to spend the rest of my life with. To cut a very long story short, April, 2016, I got married to the most beautiful girl on earth and a virtuous woman and it was the happiest day of my entire life.fb5.jpgfb.jpg
And today, we are blessed with a lovely and adorable daughter, Miss Kimberly.fb2.jpg
And my wife is still looking amazingly hot...fb4.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem community!

pocketsend:101@drmoney, have fun!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: drmoney
New sending account balance: 979841
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 9b286c0d3cf7219b2a958e2692ddada08d5cb475
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @drmoney to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You're welcome!!

Abanafor Joel - hello :) . Successes on your road :) . Keep posting nice stuff - I am now, and I will upvote and follow you :) , at least at start, when I have not too many people to follow and enough time to do it. If you are looking for some info for new people on how to do nice things on Steemit, you may consider looking on some of my posts for subjects about what I think it is nice to do on Steemit! Anyway you are welcome. Have a nice day and good luck in all

welcome to steemit community

thank u sir for ur help

You always welcomed sir

Interestingly....

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pasaift from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Welcome my fellow Anambra guy. hope to see your future posts. gave you > 25 upvotes through minnowsupport. nice to see our nigerian community grow.

Thanks so much

nice introductory post. yhu got a love from 2go thats nice.

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51