You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemites! Elite Micropreneur from Taskrabbit, Mental Health Advocate, Prison Reform Advocate, VagaNinjaMystic, Self-Development Junkie!

Hey there! Thanks for the support. I haven't launched an initiative as I'm still fleshing out what it would be on a conceptual level--I'm thinking there must be a way blockchain could assist with this :)

Awesome! Where are you growing food? Food ALWAYS tastes better from a garden. Anyone that has the capability of growing a garden should.

I helped create a partnership with a low-income elementary school with the urban farm I was working at so kids could have an empowering alternative to what they witness normally.

Sort:  

That sounds like an awesome project you were involved in with the school and urban farm. Keep up the awesome work and looking forward to being connected here. Onward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66