MY INTRODUCTION..MY FIRST POST HERE ON STEEMIT HOPE YOU GUYS ACCEPT AND WELCOME ME HERE.

First of all I will like to thank the platform for giving me such an opportunity to be a stemain,thank you very much I really appreciate.
BeautyPlus_20180210153218_save.jpg
Who am I???😁
My names are ekene Anene popularly known as drizzy.
I also happen to be the Manager of BALLERZ NATION entertainment.
AM An engineering student of university of portharcourt river state Nigeria
Am from Enugu state Nigeria.
Am a social media Frick always loving the fun I derive online I believe the fun here will be much bettere than that of Facebook.
FB_IMG_15182780231333905.jpg
Others social media where u can find me

FB: EKENE ANENE
IG: EKENE ANENE
TWITTER:EKENE ANENE

HOBBIES

READING..
DANCING
SINGING
WATCHING FOOTBALL MATCHES
GOING FOR PARTIES
FB_IMG_15182780740089705.jpg

RELATIONSHIP
AM INLOVE WITH A BEAUTIFUL ANGEL CALLED PRISCILLA😍😍😍
FB_IMG_15182781855550874.jpg
Steemit goals
*increase the population
*make the fun for exciting
*make new friends around the world.

Thank you all..please I want to see comments so I can follow upvote and comment.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steempond. Tell Priscilla hello for us.
Also take advantage of doing some videos of you work, BALLERZ NATION entertainment on @dtube and live streeming on @dlive. Also if you work is around musinc be sure to checkout @dsound. All of these STEEM platforms an help you aspire on Steemit.

Best of Luck... Following you.

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53