You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ## Hello Steemians! I'm Chelsea, a Circus Perfomance Artist ##

That is an incredible story! Congratulations on pursuing your passions and getting recognized for all of your hard work @hooplahoma I look forward to seeing more from you on steemit

Sort:  

Thanks! Can you imagine the look on my mom's face when I told her I wanted to be a circus performer? LOL ...She's 100% supportive of me, she always taught me to follow my heart and do what makes me happy, so I did!

We get one life here, why would anyone want to waste it doing something they don't like am I right? Even still, dreams take hard work and determination to fulfill I know and I'm still learning that. You've worked hard to get where you are and that's what makes you Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66