About Living an Intentional Life

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Bringing the Best of Yourself to that worthy of Giving One's Life to

I was born during a snow storm February 14, 1969 (26 Sh'vat 5729, כ״ו בִּשְׁבָט תשכ״ט). I share a Hebrew birthday with Abraham Lincoln (February 12, 1809), and my Gregorian Birthday with Richard Allen (1760) Domingo Faustino Sarmiento (1811), Frederick Douglass (1816), Hancock the Superb (1824), Anna Howard Shaw (1847), Robert E. Park (1864), Jack Benny (1894), Jimmy Hoffa (1913), Paul Tsongas (1941), Michael Bloomberg (1942), and Gregory Hines (1946).

I've been a lawyer (two countries, five jurisdictions), a teacher, and a dozen things more.

Now, I help people live into their dreams and get the most out of their online assets.

This US election year has me thinking I'm going to up my Game to be President. I started a website for this purpose years ago. I didn't take it too seriously then. Seeing what we have before us this year, I'm sorry that's the case.

I came to Steemit because it was suggested by @stellabelle in James Altucher's Choose Yourself Facebook group.

I really have no idea what Steemit is or how it works, but it's new and looks like it might have some promise, so I figured I'd sign on.

I am really all about people living their lives with Intent, bringing the best of themselves to those things that are worthy of giving one's life to. I particularly enjoy working with men who are committed to making great relationships happen in their lives, and people who are looking to generate the work they love.

If this is you, reach out. I'd love to make a difference in your life too.

Sort:  

It's always great to see other Choose Yourself -ers here!

Glad you decided to join.

Welcome to the club!

Welcome! I came to Steem the same way. :)

Welcome, another choose yourselfer here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43