Introducing myself and how I found out about Steemit!

Hello very one, I hope you guys are having a great like always! My name is Andrew Zeytounian and I will be introducing myself. I am from Los Angeles, California and I have many hobbies such as, Listening to music, working out, taking pictures, playing basketball and being with Family. I am 18 years old with one older brother and two lovely parents. I attend Cal State University of Northridge (CSUN) and my major is Business Marketing. I do enjoy the marketing world and the stock market but unfortunately haven't done any type of trading yet.
Before I found out about Steemit, I was uploading videos on youtube making Call of duty videos, but it really wasn't working out for me. So about two weeks ago, My brother told me about this website called Steemit and how it works so Im giving it a try. So far i love using this website and the idea of everyone just helping each other out making content better and better is wonderful!
Thank you to whomever reads this and please feel free to ask me questions and leave some comments. I am still learning how to use steemit and not quite sure how to put pictures in yet, but when I do, I will be putting up some pictures as well. Thank you guys, hope you guys enjoyed my short introduction!

Sort:  

Nice intro! Welcome to the community!

Thank you mean's a lot!

hope all is well with you. welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44