Hello! Introducing myself

Hi there! My name is Drew, I’m 17 years old and I live in Scotland. I am brand new to steemit and I wanted to join because of the great range of people and articles available to read, as well as joining the overwhelmingly nice community, compared with some other not so nice internet groups.

I really love playing video games so my content will most likely be based around gaming related content, as I am extremely knowledgeable in this area. I have been playing computer games since before I could read and write, my first gaming experience was Lego Racers 2 on my dads PC, from then I have grown extremely passionate towards gaming and the community surrounding it. Gaming has changed immensely over the years and that is a great topic of discussion, which will probably be the basis of a number of my future articles.

I also love playing football (soccer). I play a game for my local team every Saturday and train every Thursday, it is a great way to stay fit and have fun doing it. I am well in tune with the footballing world, so in future I might make some sports related content as well, we will see.

Thanks very much for taking the time to read this, I am looking forward to see what the future holds for me.312B95F5-AA5C-4F73-87C4-8E3E81F42934.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you !

Welcome to steemit, am sure you will enjoy it here. Am looking forward to seeing more post from you. Feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

@drew2202, welcome here. I wish you a wonderful experience. I just got my personal laptop computer and I wish you could put me through a lotta interesting games. I love soccer too, I am a fan of Chelsea Football Club from the English premier league. I train every evening though I don't have a specific team I play for, I play for random teams from time to time as other things occupy my time. It is a pleasure to meet you @drewc2202. I have upvoted and followed you, please do same.

I support Liverpool, it’s great to connect with like minded people, I shall follow you back my friend

Any suggestion on any good games? I use a Dell INSPIRON, 3gig RAM and 2.30ghz processor

PUBG and H1Z1 are really popular at the moment but if you’re looking for something more unique then try cuphead, get over it, or even wolfenstein. It’s up to you I don’t know your preferences! ;)

Alright. Could you send me the download link?

These are all available to download on a platform called “steam” which is free to download and make an account on :)

Your welcome to this wonderful community Drew . I wish you success. Upvoted.

Thanks a lot, much appreciated hynet!

Welcome to Steemit! Hopefully, you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. Feel free to check out my blog posts if you have time, i'm posting mostly game reviews. I'm also looking forward to your future posts.

I will check out your blog, thanks a lot !

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

You too my friend :)

You're welcome..
Nice to meet you..
But if there is no label in your photo it will be better and we will recognize each other more you..
Thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43