Who am I?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


This question's been bugging me since i decided to introduce myself to this great community.

I'm a spirit who has a soul and residing in a body.

Weird right?
well lets simplify things

I'm Edewor Oreva, a young (getting old) God-loving medical doctor.

I'm passionate about applying my knowledge and experience in helping and, at times, saving lives. That feeling is almost next to none. I've an optimistic view of whatever comes my way, always looking for the silver lining.

I love the world of cryptocurrency and the boundless opportunity it offers.
Steemit is a clear example if you know what i mean.
I love it here, i want to meet and interact with great minds on this platform and get better for it.

so dats it in a nutshell, lets keep steemingit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @drepo15 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

great, appreciate it

Welcome @drepo15 to Steemit. Thanks for sharing. Please follow me @dangho
Upvote

Yeah... We're spirit beings that possess a soul and live in a body. Nice one bro.

thanks sir

You're welcome bro

Welcome Drepo15! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang !

thanks for the tip boss

You are welcomed bro

Welcome @dreepo15, welcome to the best platform, I look forward to your best post. I am sure you are a creative person who has a myriad of ideas on your head. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends starting today and so on. see you later. Follow me @rizalspil, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post.

that will be wonderful

Welcome to steemit...cheers!

Welcome @drepo15. Shine on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66