Introduction - Hello Everyone I'm Dreem-Steem - Nice To Meet You All

banner.png

Hello everyone,

Just thought I'd give a little introduction to myself. I'm Stephen, a 33 year old husband and dad of 4 from Liverpool, UK.

I have a great passion for football (soccer) and love anything related to computers, Internet, graphics and everything else it that goes along with it.

I currently work from home where I host and run a number of paid memberships websites providing betting selections in a variety of football betting markets.

I'm also the creator of a football gambling system which is currently being sold on Clickbank. (don't worry I'm not here to sell to you haha)

I've joined steemit because I have a lot to give and I've heard it's a great community over here so I thought I'd get involved and make myself some new friends.

I've got a pretty fun and outgoing personality so keep a look out for my posts because I've got a few fun ideas for the whole community to take part in.

Anyway nice to meet you all and hopefully some time we can have a little chat!

Thanks for reading and have a great day!

separator.png

Sort:  

Hello on Steem... Welcome on the blockchain...

Thanks very much wilku, nice to meet you!

HI @dreem-steem welcome to steemit from core of my 💓 heart.its nice to see you here steemit is very good plate form and community here you can find good friends of your own desire. I wish you best of luck.
Please follow me For future help and upvotes, resteem
@shahidkha

Hi @shahidkha, thank you for such a lovely welcome. It's great to meet you. Thanks for stopping by.

Hi Stephen! Welcome to steemit :)

Hi @andi87 thanks for the welcome, nice to meet you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14