Introducing myself- Merhaba- Hello

Hello steemit!
IMG_20170503_192126_056.jpg

I'm @dreamygirl. I'm 21 years old.I live in Antalya, Turkey.I study electric electronic engineering at Akdeniz University.
Antalya is one of the beautiful cities in Turkey. It is a good place for parachuting in Turkey.Also it's famous for beautiful beaches,historical areas and heat.In my opinion Antalya is the most wonderful place to visit because of its coast, nature and sports.:)
It's visited by hundreds of tourists every year.
Antalya-1.jpg
I really like playing guitar and kitara(kind of guitar) in my free time.I exercise pilates and tennis.It actually calms me. :) I love swimming especially after morning workouts on the beach.
I fond of foreign tv series and musics. I'm a animal lover.My aunt has a dog.His name is Gece.He is a Cavalier King Charles spaniel.I'm spending time with him.
I like meeting new people and make friends that's why I start steemit.:)
One day, I will start travelling all around the world I really want to do this.
I love to dream and I will never give up on my dreams.
If you really believe your dreams,it will happen.
I will share my experiences, my hobies, my daily life and my journeys in steemit which I meet through my friends.
Follow my blog..:))


Merhaba steemit!
Ben @dreamygirl. 21 yaşındayım.Antalya Türkiye'de yaşıyorum. Akdeniz Üniversitesi'nde elektrik elektronik mühendisliği okuyorum.
Antalya Türkiye'nin en güzel şehirlerinden biri.Antalya paraşütçülüğe uygun ve güzel bir yer.Ayrıca sahilleri,tarihi ve sıcaklığı ile meşhur.Bence Antalya ziyaret edilmek için harika bir yer sahili, doğası ve sporları nedeniyle :)
Her yıl yüzlerce turist Antalya'yı ziyaret ediyor.
Boş zamanlarımda gitar ve ukulele(bir tür gitar) çalmayı çok seviyorum.Pilates ve tenis çalışmaları yapıyorum.Beni gerçekten rahatlatıyor.:) Yüzmeye bayılırım özellikle sabahları sahilde egzersiz yaptıktan sonra.
Yabancı dizilere ve müziğe oldukça seviyorum.
Hayvansever biriyim.Teyzemin bir köpeği var.Adı gece.O bir Cavalier King Charles spaniel.Onunla vakit geçirmeyi çok seviyorum.:)
Yeni insanlarla tanışmayı ve arkadaş edinmekten hoşlanıyorum bu yüzden de steemit açtım.:)
Bir gün, bütün dünyayı gezmeye başlayacağım ve bunu gerçekten çok istiyorum.
Hayal kurmayı seviyorum ve hayallerimden asla vazgeçmeyeceğim.Çünkü bize amaç edindiren hayallerimizdir.Eğer hayallerine gerçekten inanırsan, gerçekleşmeside o kadar kolay olur.
Arkadaşlarım aracılığı ile tanıştığım bu sitede sizinle deneyimlerimi,günlük hayatımı ve seyahatlerimi paylaşacağım.:)
Bloğumu takip edin..:)

Picture: www.adntur.com

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to Steem @dreamygirl I have sent you a tip

Thank you..:)

Hosgeldiniz
@steemit-turkey sizi takibe aldi.
Steemit-Turkeyin blogu üzerinden diger Türk üyelerle temasa gecebilirisiniz.
Saygilarimla

Wow! we have the same course in college. I am now 5th year this school year. You will be amaze in this community it is really great having fun reading and posting articles here.

ENJOY! AND HAPPY STEEMING

Ooo that's great ! I like steemit, thank you :)))

Welcome and thank you for coming onboard to the Steemit ! You will love it here @dreamygirl and have made our community even more beautiful !
LMAN.GIF

Thank you so muchh :))

Thank youu :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

I follow back thank you ...

Welcome! Have fun!

Welcome to Steemit @dreamygirl!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thank you,I follow u too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47