#INTRODUCEYOURSELF - Who are We?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
Snorkeling Tioman Islands, Malaysia

Name is Leon Parnis.
Maltese - Male - born 1987 - Curly long brown hair and brown eyes.

I consider life as one huge adventure. Whatever happens, whoever I meet, wherever I go, it's all part of this crazy adventure. I also believe that having the correct approach towards every kind of situation, good or bad, is the key to a happy life.

I love adventure, campings, bbq's, and offroading. I enjoy the outdoors, diving, and travelling - seeing what the world has to offer.

image
Mount Manaia in Whangarei, New Zealand

I am a very happy-go-lucky person, always smiling, and laugh under any circumstance! My profession is IT, however I am always up for anything, trying new things, and as much as possible get my hands on anything worth fixing (or trying to fix and end up breaking more lol) and learning hands-on work.

And remember, Life is what you make of it!

Please share and like our Blog Post if you would like us to continue writing such articles. Inspire us to write more, and we hope to continue helping others along the way!!
Link to Facebook
Link to Instagram

Sort:  

Welcome @dreamtrip2015!!! Feel free to follow me @promoteme to enroll into my upcoming post promotion.

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thank you!
And already following you :)

Welcome to steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

Thanks! Following :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=dreamtrip2015
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=introduceyourself-who-are-we-63395d18c8885


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Welcome to steemit! Sounds like you have some great adventures that you're up to. Enjoy the platform

Thanks! Yeah and we're really enjoying it :D

That's so awesome. I hope to travel more some day soon. It's in my blood

Very nice post!
Best regards
Tom

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dreamtrip2015 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86