Photographer, traveler, IT Project Manager and adventurer. Hi, it's me ;)

P1010416.JPG

Hey!
I'm new to steemit and I didn't start with any new social media for very very long time. But when if not now, right?
I'm addicted to travels and photography. Usually, do both at the same time (and you probably will see a lot of it here). On a daily basis, I work in IT (yeah, yeah, that stuff where you usually imagine some skinny guy with huge glasses ;) ) and my work is far from being boring. But even if it would, I love to add a bit of spices to my life - travelling solo to Africa, jumping with a parachute, inviting strangers to my place using Couchsurfing, and - very recently - diving.

Sooo... welcome and I'm loong forward to meet you! :)
Ewa

Sort:  

Welcome! :D

--

Welcome to steemit, the best community on the internet! :)
Happy to have you here!
Hope you have a great time and I wish you much success!

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Thanks a lot :)

Welcome and success in steemit

Thanks! And same to you :)

Welcome to Steemit Ewa!

Miło Cię tu widzieć. Powodzenia! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43