Hey! Come on your Dreamland:-Steemit. Here, I wants to do introducemyself. And I start to work on steemland/dreamland.

Hii steemians!!! I'm Pradeep and I'm 19 year old boy😊. This is my first post in steemit on @dreamlandsteem. Here, I wish good experience for me. I'm a science student. It's glad for me to work on a new world who's name Steemit. Here, I will put my thoughts and learn about many interesting topics. Some of my friends who always work on Steemit, suggest me to use it and make new experiences.

About my life, my life's journey starts on 13-5-1998. In my chidhood memory's I was looking cute😍😉.

Steemit is a great way to learn about cryptocarrency, bcoz It's a Social media cryptocarrency (sbd, steem). I want to do something best for this.

And I'm like to listening music also. It's a most part of my life. Music is the only way to reduce sadness of life. And I love to listening 'Arjit Singh 'song. He is my favourite singer and a great sprit.

About my life, It's exited for me. For me every morning is the new lesson of my life and every moment I want to learn. And I am a professional photographer on my phone camera.. 😂😂😂😂

And special thanks for my friends who shows me this path.
@lalitswami
@rajorajiten
@pramodbarmunda
@deepverma

.
.
Thanks to read carefully it.... 🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  

welcome to steemit wish you best of luck be happy :)

Coolest hair on steemit! You win!

Hahahaha.... Lol. Thanks man.

Welcome to Steem @dreamlandsteem. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Hello Pradeep nice to meet you

Nice to meet you man.

Welcome to the Steemit platform Pradeep , @dreamlandsteem. Wishing you a great time here. Feel free to follow me @aninhasalegre if you find me relevant and upvote my posts that you like. Thank you so much :)

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42