Hi everyone! New story teller on steemit...

Would like to introduce myself to you as dreamland. I am from Canada. Wife and Mother of 4 teenage girls... I am a homemaker and love telling people my funny or crazy life stories. Which are all true and never made up. So steemit seems to be the new place to post some of my stories. Hope you enjoy my steem. Any feed back is greatly appreciated thanks for your time.

Sort:  

Thanks @pilgrimtraveler...I'm having a blast...

Hi dreamland! I can't wait to read more of your stories. 😊

Hi @bibliomaniac thank you for reading my stories and for following me.

Nice, welcome @dreamland. I would like to read more. Please continue with your stories.

Thank you @macstyly...I will have a crazy story for ya soon enough...

I am finding that the best way to post on steemit isn't creating material for steemit, it is best to create content for something else, then share it through steemit. For example: Creating tips on improving your chess game through wanting to improve your own chess game, then posting what you find on steemit. Hope you find this platform exciting and rewarding. Good luck!

Thank you for your awesome advice...

Also, I find that commenting to other people's posts is the best way to get replies or feedback. It seems I can make a lot of posts but it will only get recognized by bots.

Good to know thanks again....

Welcome to Steemit, dreamland.

welcome here to steemit :)

Thank you for the warm welcome...

Hello and welcome to Steemit!

Good to have you here @dreamland! Welcome! Looking forward to some great stories. :)

Thank you for the warm welcome @lydon.sipe. I'm working on a story now...Posting soon :)

Sounds great!

hey @dreamland, looking forward to your stories. Welcome to Steemit

Thank you so much...I feel very welcome...Story coming soon. Only true stories it will be hope you enjoy!

i just followed you @dreamland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64