You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemPH - Cebu "A Community account committed to discover Quality Contents, Building healthy Community, and Maximizing Cebu's Potential"

Awesome cebu core team!!!
@fernwehninja>> outmost admiration for you, one of the Pinoy steemians whom I saw really helping out steemians new to the platform, myself included. Idol ko to ^_^
@itinerantph>> we joined the platform about the same time and I remember being in awe of his $100 travel post. Am awed even more when I saw his drive to head charity events.
@purepinay>> gorgeous lady with a passion to help make steemit be a household name in PH! Waiting for my cornetto haha
@jassennessaj and @themanualbot>> working with you is a blast, young gents full of enthusiasm and are both results-driven!

I've seen @beljav @queenjventurer @emonemolover @rfece143 and @mikekenlytungal around but have not had the chance really get to know them, I'm pretty sure they are as awesome as the rest of the cebu core.

Excited to see exceptional work from this team! Eeeeeeeeeee!!!!!

Officially welcoming everyone to the @steemph family! Hugs!!!!

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more @dreamiely! Welcome to the Family everyone! I'm not going to lie. I expect big and amazing things from your guys and I know you will not disappoint <3

Hi @dreamiely :) How are you?

My name is Lence. I came from Samar and currently living now in Cebu City. I'm a friend of @purepinay... She's the one who told me about steemit.. I'm so happy to be part of this community.

Taga saan ka pala dito sa Pinas?

@steemph.cebu Thank you so much!
Mabuhay mga bisayas and buong Pilipinas! ;)
I should learn more how to speack bisaya now... coz every time I speak bisaya, I mixed it up with Waray..hehe

Hey @emonemolover! Nice to meet you Lence, call me Miel. Yeah I've seen you around discord, nakita ko you and @purepinay go to Ayala mall having heaps of fun doing shopping, go on food trips and of course.... PROMOTE STEEMIT!

Metro Manila ako, dami dami nyo jan sa Cebu ang saya!

Looking forward to knowing you more ^_^

Nice to meet you too Miel... Kaya nga, ang fun kasi kasama ni @purepinay hehe :)

Madami din kayo sa Manila :) Nakapunta ka na dito sa Cebu?

I haven't been to Cebu Lence, someday soon hopefully! It would be a blast to meet the steemph Cebu pips!

Thank you guys! @dreamiely , @immarojas, and @bearone we appreciate the support. We love the hype! We are delighted to lead an enthusiastic community. I'm deeply overwhelmed. Thank you for the opportunity to grow! :)

Glad to see fellow Cebuanos in this community. Shocked when one of the language option is Cebuano and not even Filipino or Tagalog. Kudos! and hope to hear more from this group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46