Sort:  

Very true! Graphic design is a realllllllly wide field to study with a lot to learn, so maybe start taking classes in school that relate to both drawing and computers. I know in high school, I was interested in theatre but my school only had a few classes that I could take. So look for any classes that you think might help. Also, books from the library are a good idea because you can sometimes teach yourself the basics!

I have a class on something i think is related its called visual arts. But it doesnt start until after christmas break.

Also, this is a good idea for when you are a bit older but there is a website called Coursera https://www.coursera.org/ that offers FREE classes from universities and colleges. You do not get graded but then you don't get a "report card" to prove that you took the class. So you can still learn about graphic design on this website, but when you go to job interviews in the future, unless you pay to take the class on Coursera, you can't say "I passed these classes" because you don't have the certificate for proof. Of course, you can tell the people that you took the classes and studied things on your own, but it may not get you as far as people who earn a degree in college. It's a good resource though, one that I wish I knew about before I went to college!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40