Hello!

Hi everyone! I should've have probably started with a post like this but I am excited to join the Steemit community and share my passion of landscape and city photography from around the world. Attached below are a couple of my favorite pics. Please like and comment what you think! I hope to share many more with you on this awesome forum!

DSC_0175.JPG

DSC_1044.jpg

IMG_0565.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
Great photographs!

I'm also new and will be posting about travel and nature.
Good to meet you!

Welcome to the amazing new world of Steemit @dream-travel.
It feels really nice to see new people joining Steemit from all over the world, everyday.
It's a great platform which encourages people to post, upvote, resreem and earn. I love travelling too :)
You will need upvotes and followers to progress in the Steem Platform.
You can earn the same free from here https://goo.gl/7AsA8t.
I followed you, pl. follow back
Happy Steeming :)

Thank you very much! Happy Steeming!

welcome and keep it up

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @dream-travel
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hey @dream-travel, welcome to Steemit!

@dream-travel hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47