You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pretty excited crypto fan-boy developer dad from Scranton, PA ready to create and curate

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Nothing like a good cup of coffee... Welcome to Steemit Mark - & family... Looking forward to seeing whats new from PA... I lived there for a while long time ago - got out as soon as I finished school (IUP grad. 1995) Toooo cold :/
Dont forget to check out Discordapp.com, Steemit.chat, and a new one I only discovered recently, SteemThat.com - cool resources for beginners and pros...

Dave... :)

Sort:  

Thanks drdave! We had something like 76 degree weather today. I’m sure it’ll get cold, but still warm at the moment. And thanks for the recommendations! I’ll check them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47