Few facts about Dr. C££ (A brief introduction of myself)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians,IMG_20170101_124011.jpg
I am Nwenwe Confidence, friends call me Dr. C££ probably because am a medical student of the University of Port Harcourt. I am a Nigerian of average height with a little sense of humour. Apart from the fact that I'm a lover of the things of God -as a Christian- I think I'm also a cool guy (well who am I to say, after all beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder not the holder).
I grew up into a family of 5 and had the normal life of an average Nigerian going through primary, secondary and now tertiary schools. I can't fail to add that being a member of Christian Medical and Dental Association of Nigeria, is a unique chapter of my life's book. Today, I'm grateful to God and men (males and females alike) for who I am (self-love).
I love reading (not just medical books) and listening to gospel music. I dislike dishonest people. I also dislike being in those moments of 'adrenaline rush', though they seem inevitable sometimes.
I wish to conclude with a shout out to my friends on Steemit; Erica, Ezinwa, Skiwtz, Johnson, Bhosa, Favour, Jide, Dollar and many more.
Am glad to be in this community. HAPPY NEW YEAR STEEMIANS!!!

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit @drcee, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25