INTRODUCEYOURSELF: Few things you need to know about me.

Ladies and gentlemen, a very good afternoon to you all. It my great pleasure to be accepted into such a wonderful platform like this, a very big thank you to @deeclown for having a good heart introducing me to such a wonderful platform.

PicsArt_01-08-12.50.06.jpg
Taken from HTC m7

Hello steemains, my name's are hassan damilare bolajoko but my friends do call me signtiny because of my skinny stature, I was born and brought up in lagos, a native of ogun state a place have visited twice in my lifetime.

Screenshot_2018-01-08-13-29-04_1.jpg
Image source

I'm fair in complexion skinny, modest, cool, down to earth, hard working, easy going and I don't look down on anyone because only God knows what the future hold for us all. I love drawing, I do rap partially, I create things from what I see in my environment, I love listening to music like(rap,hip-hop,country music....etc)am a football lover which make me play games like PES(pro evolution soccer) FIFA....etc. My favourite colour is blue and that's what makes me to have so much passion for CFC (chelsea football club) the football team I support.

Screenshot_2018-01-03-09-52-02_2.jpg
Image source

My childhood wasn't the best of all but have learnt a lot in the past years which motivates me never to give up in life, and whenever I see that wrestler called john cena putting on never give up T-shirt it motivates me the me.
Screenshot_2018-01-03-09-48-02_1.jpg
Image source

I love watching movies (seasonal movies especially) because it help me know more about history and things going on worldwide, am not that kind of guy that speaks grammar because i was taught to keep things easy so that everyone can understand and relate with whatever massage am trying to give out.

PicsArt_01-08-01.58.27.jpg
Taken from HTC m7
I joined steemit because I see it as a place where value is added to people, and it's an online social environment which allow people to express their talent and creativity, initially I use 4gb of data monthly doing irrelevant things but now have found a purpose for my data. All am after is to express myself and if anything else comes out it will be a bonus to me.

  I love steemit
  God bless steemit
  God bless you all
  God bless my nation nigeria
Sort:  

Hi, Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me....

You are welcome bro....i love you keep steeming.

thanks bro.

Hy dear welcome to steemit.This post receive 1% gratitude form @muneeb3 . Follow me and upvote my posts beacuse i m upvoter to ur every posts

heard you clearly and noted...........thanks

Hassan welcome to steemit am sure you will enjoy it

You are welcome to steemit, a platform full of great minds and good people who see good in your work.

Steem on bro!

thanks bro.

Welcome to steemit bro, God bless you too

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @drayhazz to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome to the Thunderdome!
It is like you would treat a farm or a garden. You need to water and work on the plants every day in order for them to grow into something you can eat. At the beginning progress will likely be slow, but over time and with enough work your garden will start to yield fruit. You get out of it what you put in.

Hello @drayhazz ......I would like to extend a warm welcome to you.. I am glad you could join our community..

my favorite colour is blue that is what made me to have great passion for Chelsea

God bless the blues family 👪 👪
You will hit it just keep steeming and feel free to interact

@strugzsteemit

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44