Hurray! ๐ŸŽˆ ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ100 followers! I love all!๐Ÿ’— Thank you all for your support! And a little about me โ€“ my introduceyourself ๐Ÿ’—

Hi steemit friends,

Today I saw that i've got 100 followers.
100 followers - As for me, this is a large number of people. I'm very glad that people followed me and stay with me.

100edit.png

Every day I try to do everything better and more beautifully. There are so beautiful comments that words are missing and then my work becomes even more wonderful. I appreciate every voice and presence - make every day better and better :)
I am very happy to share with you my drawings, emotions, feelings.

Thanks to all the positive comments that are breathtaking, I have the motivation to continue working, learning. I feel gratitude, deep sense of my work and a lot of positive emotions.
Thanks for upvote my posts, thanks for your suport, thanks for your presence , and thanks for make me love this awesome platform.

You are amazing people!๐Ÿ’—

Now a little about me:

My name is Milena. I am 28 years old. I come from a lovely town of ลฤ™czyca in Poland.

With my parents when i was little girl :)001 (12).jpg

I'm a happy mother of five-year-old Marcel and girlfriend of my boyfriend :)12026543_693763957391140_993421528_n(1).jpg

SDC12727.JPG

I graduated from management but it is not my dream job so I decided to completely devote my passion to what is drawing / painting.

I love mountains though I rarely have time to walk after them. I also like sports, reading books, bike and above all I love the sun. By nature I am a cheerful person but I have a bit of melancholy and introvertism and shyness. I do not have many friends but those who are beside me are special.

I do not have facebook and other such profiles because I adhere to the principle that more life less the computer.
I often meditate and everyday I try to develop in different ways. I love learning new things.
My passion is drawing / painting ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ
Recently I have been learning watercolor techniques and I have been drawing with a lead. I spend more time with my paint and more and more like it :)

Here are some photos of my family. ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ
SDC12918.JPG

SDC12536.JPGIMG_20150731_195038.jpg

And some of my favorite drawings:001 (8).jpg
DSC_041bh9.jpg

DSC_0168edit.jpg

And this is my chinchilla:
DSC_0008_4.JPG
DSC_0009_3.JPG
DSC_0013_7edit.jpg

Thanks for watching.
Sorry for language errors - i'm learning :)

Sort: ย 

ลฤ™czyca in Poland.

Z ลฤ™czycy jeszcze chyba tutaj nikogo innego nie mamy, ale kojarzฤ™ co najmniej dwie osoby z ลodzi.

Wpadnij na nasz czat :)

https://steemit.chat/channel/polish

tak, w ลฤ™czycy obecnie mieszkam ale pochodzฤ™ ze ลšwiฤ™tokrzyskiego. Dziฤ™kujฤ™ za zaproszenie :)

Awesome job!
Keep it coming!
You just got another follower ;)

ezgif.com-resize.gif

That's great!
thanks:)

101 now lol have a good day

thanks :)

No @drawingsbymilena 102 followers now :)

:D

Congratulations. You'll look back soon when you have followers in the thousands and say I remember when I had my first 100 followers :)

I hope so :) thank you!

Great job! Keep the numbers go UP! :D

thanks:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60