Introduce Myself

Hi, I've been on for around a week trying to see what Steemit is all about. I live in Canada. I'm interested in art, photography, history, travel, nature, animals, music, tv shows, movies, diy, home decorating, and so many other things. Hope I'll have lots of new followers and I'll follow you as well.

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit @draoissey 😉 It's good to have you here. I hope you enjoy it as much as many others and I do 😊 Start steeming and enrich the Community with your presence 😉

Thanks for the welcome

Welcome to the platform and have fun.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thanks for the welcome

Steemit is a great platform ! Stay active, post great content and you will succeed. Welcome :)

Welcome to Steem @draoissey I have sent you a tip

Thanks for the tip

I live near the Canadian border, so I travel up there often. Vancouver is beautiful. As a newbie myself, I intend to post about my journey as I begin developing documentaries on the empowerment of women around the world with the belief that men and women can stand strong together, but I'll also be posting fiction and topics of personal interest, like my family's connection to an infamous serial killer and a royal family. Lots of love, @aescholer

I'll be posting about various things. Followed you

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for the welcome and recommendations

Welcome to the steemit community hope everything will work out for you @draoissey

Thanks for the welcome

Thanks. I'll check them out.

Great! Any advice is also welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52