Laura's Life

Hello, steemit! My name is Laura Dragu. I'm a 21 years old med student at University of Medicine and Pharmacy - "Carol Davila", Bucharest.

4.jpg

My life is peaceful. As we manage it, it has to be perfect and we enjoy it along the run.
I think I have some good ideas and I want to share them here, on steemit. I believe in this project and I want to be a part of it. Me and my boyfriend, Gabriel @agabriel4 who is also a med student, have recently discovered the blog.

20180106_160430.jpg

As you can see between my previously articles there are some of my drawing and there will be more of them. Any suggestion is welcome. Also, being a med student, I am happy to do some research about frequently medical questions. I will come up with medical, health content. Other posts will be about traveling.
This is my Facebook profile https://www.facebook.com/lau.0696.

See you around and take care!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemian laura enjoy steemit Family

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have an awesome time! :) @dragulaura06

Thank you! See you :)

Welcome to our community Laura ! :)

youre welcome to this platform where theres's no competition am sure you will enjoy steemit

I'm sure everything will be great!

Hello @dragulaura06
Welcome to steemit.
Check my blog and follow @joepike if you like.
I will follow you back.

Hello, I'll keep in touch!

Welcome to Steem Laura. Nice to meet you, I think the most important thing about Steem is to create well thought out, well researched and very well formatted posts... and you'll go far. Good luck on the platform!

Nice to meet you, too! I will do my best!

Welcome, Great pictures ;)

Thank you! Next pictures come from Turkey!

I have been there, I look forward to seeing them. ;)

Nice to meet you laura. Im from indonesia. Dont forget to see my blog.. and later come to my country.you will see a beautifull place and make you remember it for a long time

Nice to meet you, too! I'll visit your blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46