Hello steemers it’s me


Well it’s me again hope you had a look at my story/adventure/death/mini intro to myself: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dragonslayer109/i-thought-i-would-but-i-did-t… here is my official introduction

How to do this


Mmmmmmm never done anything like this before but I guess the best place to start is to say hi, I’m a gamer have been for many years now was introduced to this site through my father(gavvet)as he is a … well don’t know what to call it. I read through many introduction posts and found myself feeling the same way as many others.

Where's the cookie at?


I did notice when joining this site that there aren’t many gamers on here which made me thing a bit. Lots of posts under gaming don’t have many votes as compared to the other areas on this site. I am hoping to bring the gaming community here or at least make them aware of this site and the opportunities that present itself on steemit.

How I feel

I’m dragonslayer109, I live in a cave (my bed room). Banished there by my parents as I do make a lot of noise while playing games with friends at night. I’m 19 just out of school and boy did the world grow, coming out of school into the real world. I have no idea really what crypto currency is and I am determined to find out as much as possible.

My plans for this site:


I see a lot of potential as this site is really new, the name is perfect for many reasons which I will discuss in future posts . I love this site as it has really useful information. For those of you that are gamers please feel free to get hold of me and ask me any questions you have as I am very well known to the gaming world and communities and would be happy to help where I can
#introduce #funny

Sort:  

wellcome

I like the pics, they make the post look great.

Welcome @dragonslayer!!! This community is great, u can get so much information of many topics!!!

Thank you. It is great being here

Hey Man! what games do you play?

i play LoL dying light world of warcraft and many other games

Upvoted you

I did play some games many moons ago :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15