You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Late Than Never (Hi!)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome! I think i've seen your sweet face once since you moved! But Drew and I went on out own adventure too. I'd say hey it is me Crystal, but there are way too many of those in life. Quickest pic i have to remind you is on my intro to this site. Sorry. I do promise we know each other. 😉

Sort:  

I remember you :)
Hope you've been enjoying your adventure, it's been a while! What part of the world are you in these days?

Yay! Hugs! We are now living in Colorado. I see Pikes Peak everyday. Gotta tackle these Rockies now.

We got most of the Appalachian Trail down over the course of 2 years. 455 miles and 2 states left.

Legit!! There's a good chance I'll be moving to Denver with my girlfriend next year depending on how things go with work. It's a gorgeous state <3

Welcome echozaurora. Colorado is beautiful. Been there numerous times as I lived in north New Mexico for nine years. A nice road trip is the Highway of Legends which loops you from Trinidad to Walsenburg via a series of small mountain towns, and some great lookouts.

I've visited a few times over the years (have family around Pueblo), I love road trips though so will definitely have to keep that in mind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38