The Dragon Anarchist Is On Steemit, THANKING Its Founders!

EverythingGovernmentDoes
image hosting 10mb limit


My name is Amanda Rachwitz, and I am a social media anti-political voice for the philosophy of Voluntaryism/Anarchism, as well as a writer and speaker in the community of liberty lovers who are passionate about helping create a freer world through voluntary exchanges.

I support all things that move individuals towards freedom and evolving away from the out-dated and harmful notion of coercing humans by way of various forms of government.

After hearing about Steemit through The Dollar Vigilante, Jeff Berwick, I decided to check it out.
I am familiar (though not an expert) with Bitcoin and the gist of blockchain technology, so after reading TheWhitePaper here on Steemit and watching my friend Sterlin Luxan's video about the basics of this platform, I have to give a MASSIVE SHOUTOUT and THANK YOU to Steemit's founders:

Ned Scott, Daniel Larimer, Michael Vandenberg, Benjamin Johnson, James Calfee, Valentine Zavgorodnev, TO ALL OF YOU, THANK YOU SO MUCH for creating this!!!

I may not fully grasp the mechanisms of it all the way yet, but I know enough to know how absolutely amazing this idea is, and I do grasp the major economic implications of this.

This is the next major step in helping to take humans further away from merely surviving towards the freedom of THRIVING.

GET. ON. BOARD.

anarchyisNOT
photo hosting sites

Sort:  

wellcome

Welcome Amanda. 2$ Steem. Back up the truck!

Right on @dragonanarchist. Glad you joined up, this seems right up your alley. Dig the quotes too.

Welcome aboard. I like your username, sounds firey.

@dragonanarchist Welcome aboard! BTW, make sure to check the rep system and watch out for it. This place is anything but an anarchy, despite all views being welcome so long as they post in the correct areas. :)

Thank you for sharing this, Amanda Rachwitz.
I wholeheartedly agree, this is the future!

nice seeing you on here Amanda! looking forward to see more of your work!

I'm your 100th upvote! :) Just got on. Don't have alot yet on my end of the chain but will be working on it tonight. Thanks for opening my eyes to steemit!

~Neo Khan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44