Pleased to meet you steemians !!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys, my name is Razvan Filip Dragan.

So where do I start, I am from a magical faraway land called Romania, famous for it's proximity to Mordor and birthplace of all the vampires and dragons that currently roam the land.

I study Mechatronics/Robotics engineering at UPB, but I am seriously thinking of making a switch to theology/social assistance, having recently found my passion for our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ.

Because of this I solemnly swear to do my best not starting any crusade around this wonderfull comunity.

I love music especially rock in most of it't incarnations and I will try to list a few of the bands that moved me but surely my memory can't list all of them, so here goes:
Led Zeppelin, Queen, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, The Police, ACDC, Black Sabbath, Motley Crue, Billy Talent, TFK, Disturbed and so many more others who have a special place in my heart if not my memory...

I don't have a niche and I am an expert of nothing, so my aim here is to post anything funny/interesting/newsworthy for the growth and well-being of this wonderfull comunity.

Thank you very much, I am very gratefull for this opportunity of new friendships and fullfilling experiences, see you soon !!!

Edit: Sry for the small photo I noob...

Sort:  

Hey Buddy :D
Welcome to Steemit draganrazvan!

If you are looking for a few followers, you should check out this page
https://steemengine.net/join?r=1087
It helps newbies get some followers!

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my student life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :P

Cheers from Germany

thank you bro, I'll be following you too I love travelling

yeah who doesnt? xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77