Hi fellow Steemians. I am Syed.

Hi everyone. I’ve been on Steemit for a few weeks now and I thought I should get around to introducing myself. My name is Syed. I’m a physician and live here in beautiful California with my wife and 3 children. I joined Steemit because it’s a fascinating idea- the community of Steemit grows when we help each other. I heard experts in the crypto world said that its not about me, its about we, which helps the ecosystem grow. This idea fascinates me because I can actually help myself by helping another person.

IMG_2713.jpg

I am also a crypto enthusiast. I am looking forward to sharing interesting articles I may come across, medical, or otherwise, as well as any other articles that may catch my eye.

IMG_2720.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome. True that steem ecosystem is extemely great idea, and we will grow as a team. 👍

Thank you Brother. I appreciate all of you welcoming me to this awesome social media platform.

Welcome to steemit.

Awesome!

Nice.

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome, And you have a very nice Family, May God bless your children.

Hello Syed. I officially welcome you to steemit. We could really use the expertise of a physician here. Looking forward to your work.

Welcome...
welcome to steemit.jpg

Great thanx buddy.

Welcome draffanahmed. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Welcome and I hope you enjoy Steemit. Check me out at @bigapplebo
It’s always great to see another enthusiastic father posting. I’m very excited about crypto currency and it’s potential as well.
Best
Bo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57