Introduce Yourself: Draco Beatz


Hello fellow Steemonians,
My Name is Nico aka Draco Beatz and I signed up on Steemit for the reason that I am a huge fan of Social Networks (especially Reddit) and data protection.

Im 19 Years old and im currently living in the beautiful City of Heidelberg, which is located in the south west of Germany.
In early 2017 I made my Abitur, which basically just means that I graduated on Highschool.
Currently I´m taking a half year break from college where I have been studying archeology and history, to find something I really wanna do in my live. At first I thought this would be the right Subjects which I wanna do the rest of my live but after half of a year studying them I really got sick of it and just wanted to see what else my life and the whole world has to offer.

In my free time im practicing in various Martial arts, which im learning since im 5 years old, and im trading with crypto currencies.
But the most of my time im producing trap Beats for various Rappers (if you are interested there are already some on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/draco-beatz-fyou ; you can message me any question you have and you are always welcome to co-operate with me 😉 )
Im using Logic Pro X (yes I decided to buy the Original) on my MacBook 2017. Currently im Using the AKAI Professional LPK25 Wireless Keyboard and a simple beat pill to produce my Beats and Songs.

Im listening to any music but most of the time im listening to Rap Music (Here my Spotify Playlist: https://open.spotify.com/user/derniggooo/playlist/1K6r4sESy9Zp4d44YpQgC1?si=cbhFRKIsSKOBYo3lSuF6eg)
In my opinion Travis Scott, A$AP Rocky and Kendrick Lamar are the best rappers at the Moment, my most heard album right now is "Days Before Rodeo" from Travis Scott and the best song of it is "Drugs you should try it"

I guess thats everything about me , if you have any questions just let me know and Have a Good Day 😊

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Nico.

I hope you find something that you're passionate about.
If you can find a way to earn enough money to fund the kind of life you want to live without compromising too much on the kind of work you're willing to do, that's a good way to go.

It's better to earn a little less doing something you like than earn a lot more doing something you hate.

Thanks my friend 😊 Im happy that I am not the only one who shares this opinion

Welcome and good luck 👍🏽🍀

I just followed you..plzzz follow me back...we can upvote and resteeem each other post..
lets be whalesss..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42