You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HERE TO ENGAGING MINNOWS ACTIVELY AND ORIGINALLY- INTRODUCING STEEMILS

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hello our new steeian friend,
I am warm welcoming new users! You are receiving this message not because I know anything about building cars and flipping them BUT because you used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be a great blogger and contributor. Cars is a big tag here!
Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64