INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

ManHairMustachePro_392.png

MY NAME IS KEJEH PRAYER. I'M FROM RIVERS STATE IN NIGERIA.
I AM A MEDIC IN THE UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT TEACHING HOSPITAL.

I LOVE ALL KINDS OF MUSIC AND EVERYTHING THAT RELATES TO FOOTBALL.
IMG_20170920_144352_456.jpg

I GET SOME MUCH ABDOMINAL DISCOMFORT WHEN I EAT UNRIPE MANGO EVEN WITH SALT. THAT MEANS I STILL BELIEVE IN PATIENCE.
I BELIEVE THAT THERE IS ALWAYS MORE TO IT THAN YOU KNOW.

HAPPINESS IS ALL ABOUT INTERPRETATION AND CONTENTMENT. THAT IS WHAT KEEPS ME IN A 'STEADY STATE'.

Sort:  

I love green mangoes with soy sauce and a little vinegar and chili but no abdominal discomfort so far. Welcome to this platform wishing you all the best. =)

I'm loving the differences here. Maybe I'll it someday and see if me mucosa will dance macosa 😀

Welcome to the steemit platform, I invite you to visit my blog vote for my post and give the button to follow me

welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here ! @arvindkumar #followtofollow #liketolike

hello @dr-sax and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to steemit friend! Goodluck to both of us as a new member here on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62