Hi Steemit! My name is Murat.

I am a pediatrician in Turkey. I love working with babies and children. I also like technology, cryptocurrencies, reading, watching films, taking photographs and playing games too. I am very happy to find this platform but also can’t believe myself to do that before. 

Using blockchain on a sharing platform is really intriguing. What you post never get deleted so its very trustworthy. Nice work !!! 

I intend to post or make comments about my profession or interests and grow with the steemit community. 

Hopefully we all share nicely and learn from each other, see you all !

(Image from pixabay)

Sort:  

Hi Murat

Hello there!

Welcome

Hello, greetings

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @dr-murat! Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Hello, dr-murat, you're welcome. Keep it up and enjoy it.

Thanks! I will try :)

Welcome to Steemit!
Would you consider joining @air-clinic?
Best regards :)

I just gave you a delegation of 10 SP to give you more means to browse the platform and comment on other posts. :)

Thank you, I will join.

Some useful tools to check your status (I added your username to point to your own page there):
https://steemd.com/@dr-murat
https://steemworld.org/@dr-murat

Thanks again, I'll look into them.

hello dr
welcome to the society . i hope you can successful at it . thanks for joining to here

Thank you for your best wishes

You're welcome. Please enjoy your moment here like am doing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @dr-murat, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok sure, thanks!

Welcome Murat
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now.
Do put a picture of you in your blog to prove its you
I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
Or visit @arcange for information.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.

Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Thank you for your welcome and advices. As you said, I am trying to learn more about the platform. I can put a picture in the next days.

Pictures speak to people if you do dont put the tag in #introduceyourself that one is When you enter the platform, or press edit in this pist snd add a picture ( much easier 😉)

Sure, thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77