The Theme Photographer

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi My name is Don Quincy from Toronto, ON, Canada. I am a photographer who loves doing theme style shoots and edits. I have won awards and have also been published internationally many times... I love telling stories through my work. Check out some of my work below Facebook: DQC Photo / Don Quincy Instagram: @dqcphoto postimage
Sort:  

Imgsafe.org works well for embedding images.

Gotta fix those image links Don! Thanks for posting though ~ your work is so amazing we need to see it!!! Ask some of the others hey can help - Eva is pro now ;)

Enjoy your stay!

What did the baby say to its mother after breastfeeding? -Thanks for the mammaries!

There are three things which the superior man guards against. In youth...lust. When he is strong...quarrelsomeness. When he is old...covetousness.

Ciao! Ciao!

Thank you, I will try again!

Excellent post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60