Steemit First Post - Introduction of @dprince

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I must say am very glad I finally stepped onto this platform because my friends talked me into it. I must confess I have joined so many online platforms, but steemit have proven to be the best online platform for intellectuals as compared to other social platforms available today. Steemit is the ideal place to be.

Though I am a computer engineer by training, but I am a man of vast interest in other areas of endeavour. Am into oil and gas as a part-time business with a keen interest in crude oil lifting for big companies outside Nigeria. I also act as a broker between Buyers and Sellers of crude oil refined products like; Automotive Gas Oil (AGO), Dual Purpose Kerosene (DPK) and Premium Motor Spirit (PMS).

Writing has always been part of me, and that is the primary reason why I joined the platform.

I am a computer engineer by profession; I must crave your indulgence (the scholars) to permit me to also venture into other areas of endeavour. Learning is a continuous process which is the bane of this platform. So I would like to learn and as well give out my little information.

In summary, I would like to say a very big thank you to this cream of intellectuals in this unique community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @dprince! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Excellent publication, I liked it very much and welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me. My friend. I have many tips that will make your posts rise quickly, and here I leave you to see for yourself and vote for my latest publication https://steemit.com/english/@douglasbg/banana-cake-a-delicious-recipe greetings.

🤗 welcome and be happy steeming,man!

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post!

I am also a new user and just getting the hang of things too. I also found https://steemfollower.com/?r=12904 which is an easy way to help you get upvotes. Also, don’t forget to set up all resources for minnows like us to get free upvotes!

Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.

Awesome. Welcome to steemit. I hope you have fun.

You're highly welcome to this great community. I sure hope you will have a great time.

Congratulations @dprince! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @dprince! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62