What am I?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit community and #introduceyourself readers, I have a riddle for you!

But first, a little bit about me

@doxos is my name
I’m new to this whole game
But someone wrote
That if you vote
Then I’ll get rich and vain!

So lock in your initials
Make this one official
And follow me
I guarantee
I’m not that artificial

Leave a comment down below
It's “Reply” down in the middle
Now
Enough with introductions
Let’s see if you can solve this riddle -

What am I?

I am a theater
In a blue bird cage
Crystallized thoughts
Unfold on to your stage

A dormant catalyst
With hopes to start a fire
A link to the past
Lifting knowledge ever higher

I am a concept
Reduced to an equation
A string of values symbolized
Awaiting computation

I’ve given you an order
I’ve given you an age
Though am nothing more
Than…

Leave a comment down below
with how it ends, if you know...


picture via wikimedia

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

a blank page

Maybe! Or maybe not. Or maybe close! Or maybe not ;)

I'll wait another day or two to see if we have any more guesses.

Whoever wins, I'll go up vote a bunch of their posts :)

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40