About Dove and Adam

Cloud9 Paradigm is a Mom and Pop co-creating collective developing human powered, environmental and economically sustainable businesses. We are interested in partnering with other kind humans everywhere. Our business interests are permaculture, food, health and wellness.

Contact us here, cloud9paradigm.wordpress.com, or email at [email protected].

Have joyous and safe holidays. Thanks for your support. Enjoy Peace.
19744_108706052478572_4818059_n.jpg

May all Beings Be Peaceful

Adam Whitedove has been involved with solar technologies, peace activism, and permaculture for nearly 40 years.

In 1988 he completed a degree in electrical engineering where he earned Summa Cum Laude. In 1991 he completed and was certified as Photovoltaic System Design Engineer by the Seimens Solar Corporation. Since then he has worked for several solar contractors in California and Oregon visiting hundreds of solar thermal and photovoltaic systems, created Sunfarmer Energy Services, a solar contracting company in Oregon, as well as taught and written technical manuals on the subject. He has worked with Lost Valley Educational Center in recent years to revive solar usage there and teach courses in solar energy systems. He is a permaculture entrepreneur and enjoys bicycling nearly everywhere he goes.

teaching solar at Lost Valley Educational Center
teaching-solar-at-lost-valley.jpg

Hi, I'm Dove.

I am a student and a teacher.

I am an Empath (I feel the emotions of others) who is Clairvoyant, Clairaudient, Clairsentient, and Claircognizant at different times with different people and circumstances.

Between 2004 and 2006 I began Awakening - feeling that something important was missing from my life.

I realized what was missing was my Spiritual connection to Self/God/Goddess/Creator.

It took me several years to realize I had lost my Faith, and my body was deeply depressed.

I didn't know who to trust.

I had spent so many years conforming and being what others expected, that who I really Am became lost/hidden from my conscious Self.

All my programming reinforced being lost - away from the spotlight of judgement from others.

I am still in the process of Awakening, experiencing more awake moments than zombie/reactive/habitual/asleep moments, thankfully.

Learning to accept the "blinking out" & "frozen" moments without judgement towards myself has been very challenging, yet immensely rewarding.

One part of me that never got lost/hidden was my desire to be helpful, which over compensated for the "missing" parts.

Now that I have learned to Respect, Care, and Appreciate my Self on a regular basis, my heart is able to sing again when I help others.

I am here to help YOU, however Spirit guides us to work together.

I work Intuitively and Energetically on a case by case basis.
Contact me if you need guidance with something in your life, and Spirit and I will let you know what we can do for you.

Blessings of Loving Light and Gratitude.
cloud9-dove.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you for your support. Enjoy peace my friend.

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi @doveandadam , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

Thanks @johntor. We look forward to reading your blogs. Enjoy peace, Dove and Adam

Congratulations @doveandadam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Thanks for the tips. Enjoy peace, Dove and Adam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75