Hello Steemit! I am a photography geek from southern germany!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, 

I just recently heard about steemit and decided to join it right away. I really dig the concept behind steemit and i take pride in finally beeing part of the community!

About myself:

I am a photography geek from southern germany. My style is very rich in colors but I try not to overwhelm the viewer. I shoot mostly landscapes and animals. 

Let's start this journey with some of my images:

Probably my favourite shot of 2017: A local sunset.


A shot i took of the Grossglockner while gliding in the Alps


Lokal wildlife at the lake of constance


Not so lokal Wildilfe (from my trip to Namibia)


And to finish it off: Lake Plansee near Schwangau


Be shure to check out my instagram if that is your thing: 

https://www.instagram.com/m.clus/


Leave a comment if you have some feedback, I'm always trying to improve. 


Greetings

m.clus

PS: I have some images ready from my trip to Namibia. If you would like to see them, leave a comment aswell!

Sort:  

Wirklich großartige Bilder!👍

Vielen Dank!

Welcome to this awesome community!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

Hallo @douq, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Congratulations @douq! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @douq

Welcome to the steemit community.
We just upvoted your post and look forward to seeing more of you.
For more upvotes, follow @tellafriend and don't forget to check the DSM posts were you earn money for your upvotes.

welcome douq

happy steeming

Sehr nice:) HERZLICH WILKOMMEN! Upvote & Follow...schau doch mal bei mir vorbei, du darfst auch mir ein Follow geben, wenn du magst:) LG HAVE FUN @trye

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

Hey @douq Love your photos 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Hey douq, great pictures, really! My favourite is the one from the lake of constance. I was living in Konstanz for the past 5 years. I loved it so much.

Also herzlich Willkommen zu dieser lieben Community, mit deinen tollen Fotos wirst du sicher gleich einen guten Start haben! Ich bin schon gespannt auf mehr von dir!

Hi @matahari. Thank you for your kind words! The lake of constace is just a great place, for photography aswell as for leisure.

Ist es üblich auf Steemit zweisprachig zu posten?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41