Hello steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Happy Holidays!
It's great to finally join up with steemit.
Thanks to @timcliff for filling me in and promoting the community!
-Doug
HappyHolidays1210b.jpg

Sort:  

Merry Christmas and Happy New Years to you.

Hey Doug - glad to have you here :)

Hello Doug, how do you know our friend timcliff. I like to pretend tim and I are close steemit friends. I am a huge fan of his. Anyway, welcome to the steemit community. I hope you have as much fun as we do. Let me know if you have any questions, you can find me on msp/pal discord. Just ask Tim, you can tell you all about us cool kids hanging out in there. :)

We are IRL friends from work :)

Oh cool, kinda like you and I. We are friends from steemit, right? Right! :)

Lol! And I attest that IRL timcliff is awesome! So must be off the charts steemit style! :-)

We haven't met each other irl yet, but there is going to be a selfie when it happens. You read it here first.

It's a date! I'll be in pink, you cannot miss me.

Congratulations @doug-e! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Love the MF tree topper! Welcome to Steemit! I Remember when I was new to the platform and thinking it was a lot to learn, then it downed on me, I should make a guide... I wrote this guide after I figured all this out. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@embomb701/steemit-beginers-guide-revision-2. I hope you find it helpful.

Hey @doug-e welcome to steemit. It's a wonderful platform with various kind of people. Here you will gain valuable experience.

You have the wrong ship on the top of that tree.

Welcome to steemit @doug-e. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

welcome to the era of freedom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76