Hello Steemians - First post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit users !

This is my first post so I would like to introduce myself. My name is Rémi. I am a french UI/UX designer & co-founder of a webagency. I love music, video games, photography, travelling & surfing.

Here is a selfie from a travel to Australia (I am the guy on the left) :
10413192_456323701170622_1303773596_n.jpg

I live in Britanny a beautiful place where you can see these kind of amazing lanscapes :
20634980_1905468573003699_5113075509810429952_n.jpg

I am also very interested in blockchain projects, cryptocurrency market, mining, etc... that is why I am really happy to take part in this amazing project.

Thanks for reading !
Please upvote, comment and follow me @doublejack and I will follow you back.

Sort:  

LOL that kangaroo photo! Hello, Welcome to Steemit! Keep posting daily! If you want follow my adventures in selling on Ebay, Amazon and Etsy. Please follow me! @reseller

Yes he is cute. Thank you !

Welcome to Steemit :D

Thank you !

Hi @doublejack, great to see more UI/UX people here on Steemit. Have you checked out utopian.io and some of the work that they are doing there? Lots of interesting things to do here, and hope we might cross paths soon :)

Thank you @plushzilla, I will take a look at this project.
See you soon ;)

Welcome! Your friend is cute. ;-)

welcome to community @doublejack !

Congratulations @doublejack! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Thank you @maxdevalue, we are now friends :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43