Here i come!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi people of Steemit,

I'm new on this plateform, I want to introduce myself to the community and share my passions, my hobbies, my thoughts about the simple things of life and connecting with interesting people all around the world. I'm pretty sure Steemit will help me to grow in this way!!

My friend @ciz introduced me to Steemit and I was very interested by this new concept of social media. The rewarding system is a brand new feature in the evolution of internet and precisely on social media.

My name is André, I'm 30, I'm living in Belgium in Liège city since my birth. I like the Hip Hop culture and street arts, dancing (breakdancing), graffitis but also new technologies, nature, wellness and spirituality.
I like to discover new things or new places and new people. I think you can know yourself better by learning more about others. I want to share with you some things that I've done in the abstract art, when my creativity rised up. Hope you'll like it!!

So I need to practice my English because i've learned it on a trip in Scotland and England (thanks to the people i've met in my trips).

I hope that my presentation will be interesting to most of you and hope that makes you follow me in order to share our common points of view.

Thanks for reading.

See you soon for some brand new contents !!

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit bro! I'm glad you decided to join this AWSOME COMMUNITY! As I said before, we all need to get our friends and familly involved on Steemit. Hope you'll enjoy it here ! Thankx for the link to my blog btw. __ Steem On Brother ! __

Thanks for your comment man, and thanks for introduced me Steemit!! Seems like we'll going to enjoying it together ;)

Welcome to Steem Community @double-dey! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @double-dey I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hello Double-dey I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

hello~ double-dey, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Thx for your comment :) thx for the tips ;)

Great post. Thank you for this, I must try it. X

@double-dey

Hey there @double-dey! Welcome to the platform :]

G'day @double-dey! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome @double-dey aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thank you @slickhustler007! Hope i'll enjoy to be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69