You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m an art therapist here to talk about life after a PhD, starting over, and living in a camper in the San Francisco Bay Area #introduceyourself

Welcome to steemit. I was originally entertained by the person who photo bombed your picture by flipping the bird. Thanks for not cropping that out. Next up I was amazed that I had never heard of art therapy. What does that consist of? How does if work? I might need a lot of it of it does work. Lastly that is a sweet ass camper that I would totally rock. Deffinatly figuratively and possibly litterally. Don't worry about loosing the dude. There are plenty of us out there. Most of us are shitty so take your time choosing, you are stuck with your decision for a long time. Have an up vote and train your ass of for that marathon.

Sort:  

Thank you. The photo bomber is my favorite part. I can't speak for all art therapists, but I try to help people tell their stories and get through difficult times through painting, music, poetry, or any type of art they gravitate towards. Thank you again for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44