Greetings Steem

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I first checked the site out a while ago. just kinda lurking... checking out threads here and there. then I began resteeming, and it seemed pretty good.  then I saw a post that I really liked... so I upvoted it... and now finally after over a year I'm saying hello. other than a post in binary that I could not resist replying to this is my first real message!

I started making some videos for people who are new to crypto a while ago, but I am back at it again. I have a channel on youtube, and I am going to be posting all my stuff over on Dtube as well at some point. I am going to mostly cover faucets and games that people can play to get a little coin during some spare time.  

I have not invested anything in bitcoin but my time, and I have had some success finding reliable sources. I am looking forward to hearing from you all in the future!


Thanks for Checking out my post!!!

Doombaby

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @doombaby! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks! I will be sure to remember that :)

Welcome to steemit doombaby! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Hi @doombaby

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Thank you for the kind words. I'll be sure to have a look through your blog!

How are you? @Doombaby, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

I am well. Thanks for stopping by to say hello! I appreciate it.

Nice to meet you!! Always nice to meet other who are interestet in Cryptos!!

Seems like there are more every day!

Welcome to steemit !! You look like an amazing writer!!Hope you have a wonderful time on steemit ☺

Do follow me for fun content!! @imhiteshgarg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57