You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally introducing myself: Top-rated Business Plan Consultant, Powering-up Steemian, Self-proclaimed Life & Society Philosopher, and Passionate Tango Dancer

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

There are definitively a lot more women dancing tango than punk and thanks for mentioning my name, very nice;-)

Do you live in one place constantly, or does you upwork thing allow you to move around?

Sort:  

You caught me! :D

I live in one place constantly - my upwork/steemit/tango activities do allow me to move around, but when you add all of them together, they do consume a lot of time, so I don't have much time remaining for planing and executing trips. And also, I'm a PC person, the thought of buying and using a laptop gives me goosebumps! :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64