Introducing myself sorry that it took me a long time to this!!

Hello Steemians,

My name is Humphrey Simon I am 25 years old,
husband and father of two beautiful children.
IMG_1442.JPG
Me with 💝my son C-jay and my daughter Shan-ney 💝

I live in Sint Maarten an Island in the northeast Caribbean
approximately 300 km east of Puerto Rico.
love all kinds of sports but my favorites are:
Baseball ⚾️, Basketball 🏀, soccer ⚽️ and Football 🏈.
The one I play the best is Baseball ⚾️.

IMG_1441.JPG
Me with 💕 my beautiful Wife 💕

IMG_1443.JPG
❤️ My family ❤️

How I get introduced to steemit.
I hear about Steemit from a youtuber, he make video about Steemit.
So I decide to try it and now I'm fascinated because you can do alot of things on Steemi.
And now I have 2 Months on Steemit, sorry if it toke me too long to introduce my self.
I understand more now about Steemit, everyday I learn something new here.

Thanks to all Steemians who give my introduction post a little bit of there precious times I appreciate it.

Thanks again Steemians and take care!!!

Donquipex.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @donquipex I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks bottymcbotface I'm following you now.

Great Introduction

Welcome to the Community, @Donquipex!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Thanks to pass by I'm following you now.

Good to meet you @donquipex. Your family looks wonderful--to me, family is the most important.

Nice to meet you too bigpanda and like you said the family is the most important to me too, I appreciate that you take some times to see me post thanks. I'm following you now

Welcome to the Steemit community!

Thanks for the welcome jhensley17 and thank you to pass by and drop your upvote and comment. I'm following you now my friend!

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Thanks pastorlea to pass by I'm following you now
Thanks again.

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430
If you wanna make some extra friends via messenger steemit... here is the website: www.steemit.chat

@donquipex- I like this post. You got a beautiful wife and adorable kids. I'm looking forward for more n more quality contents from you. If you need any help related to the platform then please feel free to ask!

Stay tuned!


For Latest CQ Food Post 🍎🍉🍸 Click Here!! 🥕🥑🍹

Hi Humphrey, nice to meet you... Welcome to steemit... You got a nice family...I hope you will do great here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Oh my word your kids are cute! Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your journey here! Will be looking out for your new posts. Much love, @sweetpea

Wow awesome post !! 🙂 Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84