Greetings from Wrocław

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
I just wanted to introduce myself. I'm @donpepe, a guy from IT. Currently living in Wrocław, Poland. I came up on Steemit thanks to @noisy who was posting about it in Polish social networks.

I'm beer lover, bike lover, cat owner. My nickname is in fact not related to famous frog, but a misspeak of my favorite rum "Don Papa". Wrocław is a really nice city, and during my time on Steemit I will try to post about it.

And here is the picture of my cat - Stinky:
Image-1.jpg

And her eyes are saying "I will kill everything you love, when I get out from this basket".

Sort:  

Whis is she stinky?! Welcome to steemit sir, hope you like it here!

She is named after character from Moomin cartoon. She doesn't stink at all :). Thank you

Welcome to Steem @donpepe I have sent you a tip

thank you!

Welcome and if you have time please check out and follow my pup's adventures.

thanks, i will check it!

Welcome to steemit. Look forward to you posts on beer. I like ales myself.

Thank you! I hope we will see each other under beer tag - I also doing my own beer.

Witam kolegę z mojego miasta!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

I welcome you to the colorful world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Welcome to Steemit @donpepe!

Cute kitty! Looking forward to your next posts :)

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46