Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, I'm Anthony. I live in New York and Connecticut and spend most of my time exploring the Hudson Valley and New England on my motorcycle. My work has been featured in local and international publications, books and annual reports. I love heights and extreme conditions. I will go anywhere to get the shot I want. I see every picture in my head as art before I shoot it. We are living in interesting times, on a beautiful planet, shared with incredible creatures. I am blessed and free to go to and see so many wonders that surround me. Please enjoy my Art. Every shot has a special place in my soul. Life is good, enjoy it. Anthony S. Donofrio - [email protected]
https://donofa.smugmug.com/HAYABUSA 07.jpg

Sort:  

Yellow :-)!

Welcome to steemit!
You will love it here!! ;)

Nice ride!! I love riding too!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

Thank you!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time on this platform! :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

welcome to steemit. i am new as well. followed you hope you follow me too

Thank you. I did.

Hello. Welcome to steemit and hope you have fun! All the best @wassa

Welcome to Steemit!!!!! Glad to have you on here, it's one of the best social media platforms on the web! :) If you want to learn more about how to make money on Steemit, go follow me here @parkermorris

Welcome to Steem @donofa I have sent you a tip