Hi Steemit. Donnie here. Nice to meet you!

Whaddup Steemsters!
My name is @donniedeluxe,
a 24yo human male, aspiring to leave his mark on this big bad world.
I inhabit the city of sydney, you may have heard of it. It's considered one of the largest metropolises in the land down under - Australia.

I'm stoked to join the Steemit community and I hope to both inspire and be inspired on this incredible platform aka Steemit. To teach you about the things I love and to also learn about the things you love.

What you can expect is an assortment of posts, rants and musings. These will mostly be regarding the areas of art, music, travel, festivals, friends and general everyday life as an Aussie - (definition: informal 1A; person from Australia.)

)

Speaking of music- I'm a huge fan of lounge/chill-electronic/soul vibes and may occasionally post out stuff that I'm finding exceedingly enjoyable.
feel free to play this tune out for the remainder of the post to add some 'ambience' ;)

Another huge vice.. er, "passion".. of mine is coffee. Any excuse I get to sit down and grab a coffee in one of Sydney's many great cafes I will take it, and do my best to snap a bunch of shots while I'm there.
To give you an idea, this is one of my most frequented "locals" at the moment. Artificer.

source; broadsheet.com.au

source; broadsheet.com.au

The coffee game in Australia right now is STRONG, and I'd be glad to share it with you.

All that said, I'm to have fun and learn a whole lot on the way. Throw me a follow if you're interested in seeing what I'll be putting out and I'll be glad to check out you out also and learn about your experiences.

Thanks for coming by!~

Sort:  

Hi, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the great people inside.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
Of course you can sharing what you like and what you love.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Thank you very much.

Hi Pertiqoues! Thank you so much for the vote, very kind of you. I definitely hope we can share our unique cultures from where we both are, I think that's a great aspect of the format of steemit.

Welcome to family :)

Hi mate! thanks a lot, appreciate it.

Welcome to Steem @donniedeluxe I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to the platform:)

Hey mate! thanks alot, so much to wrap my head around hey!

Welcome!

I am also new and only a week in, it is a great community and if you have any technical questions I would suggest hoping on the Steemit Discord there are a bunch of great guys and girls with tons of knowledge about the Steemit blockchain there!

Followed & Upvoted!

hey thanks alot man! where would I be able to get a link to the steemit discord?

Followed you on Youtube, great MBA info BTW, and it's nice to see you here on Steemit as well!

Welcome @donniedeluxe aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Hi friend, thank you. Looking forward to rolling more out as the weeks go on :)

@donniedeluxe - Excellent post. I love your post. Keep posting quality content and help Steem community grow. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @cryptoqu33n in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on!

@donniedeluxe -By the way, I Iike your hair style!

Sure! no worries at all. And thanks for the compliment haha ;)

A new Steemian :-) hello @donniedeluxe I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you very much @tradewonk! I look forward to getting more involved in this community.

coffee.jpg

I too enjoy (addiction actually) a cup of coffee. Welcome!

hahah! It's a bittersweet relationship.

Hello @Donniedeluxe I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hi mate! thankyou! and no problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51