Introducing myself...Hey! I'm Tithi, STEEMIT is my focus!

Hey! My name is Tithi and I am 29 years old. I’m from India.

IMG_1650.JPG

I am a house wife. I love my family very much. God bless me with a baby boy.

IMG_6155.JPG

My hobbies are blog, poetry, prose and story writing. I also love photography.
From long time I have search a blockchain base social media platform like STEEMIT.
I really like the structure of steemit very much. STEEMIT is a new hope in my life.

Follow and Upvote me...@donnabrook

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

looking forward to seeing some photos of the place you live. I've always been interested in India and hope to go one day!

I've nominated you to the 7 day B&W challenge, looking forward to the photos.

The Challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for 7 days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Tip: Try keep your photos good quality, but small enough.

Good luck!!

@ormism

Welcome to Steemit! you will do well here! Lets follow each other!

Thank you so much....

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Welcome to Steemit! Lets follow and upvote each other! i blog abount Recycling and envorinment!
Regards,
@leranion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48