You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s up Steemit! aka My Introduction: Local Farm Town to Los Angeles Music Business Exec.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit, Benjamin! We hope you'll enjoy the platform and look forward to your ideas on how Steem might benefit people in the music industry.

Sort:  

Hey DonkeyPong...yes you nailed it. I really think there is a potentially great / disruptive opportunity on the music biz side and Steemit!

Now I'm excited on the artists you're going to discover during open mic! :)

I'm glad to see more music minds using this platform, and I'm trying musicoin's site as well if anyone would like to try it

Good day, I liked your story from life, blockchain today gives great opportunities for musicians and performers, here is one of the projects https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@black-square/vezt-begins-revolution-in-the-music-sphere

Right on.. Welcome brotha!
Check out dsound.audio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53