YESTERDAY,I MET A REBEL

I went to the bank to pay in some money,the queue there was very long.I know i'm not that bless with Enough Patience but i discipline myself and join the queue anywhere.Few seconds later,A guy came to me and ask,are you the last person?
I refused to respond,so he ask again,"Bros are you the last person?
Reluctantly i said yes.
He said "Okay", I'm standing behind you,he went and sat somewhere.After like 20minutes i got close to the counter,and the guy left his seat to join the line but the guy behind me denied him access,so he called my attention to approve him as the person behind me.To his surprised i said," I DON'T KNOW YOU".

"Jesus christ,i'm the guy who informed you that i'm behind you" he said.
My reply to him was,"you should have join the line,you didn't contract me to look after any space for you and that's not my duty".
A lady from the congregation of people sitting ask me,"what if the guy is having any health problem?".

I turned the question to the guy,"are you having any health problem?"he didnt answer.
I turned back to the lady and ask her,"so all of you sitting down there are having health problems?this is not where you should all be,you all should be in the hospital and not in the bank,that's where people with health challenges are".

All of them rain their grieviances on me,But thank God for the guy behind me,he still refused the guy to stand before him insisting that i have not confirmed him as the person behind me.

The people sitting down told my new rebellion friend that he should allow the guy,but he pretended as if he wasn't hearing them....
I was just laughing inside me,everybody in the bank saw me as a wicked person,but who cares?i'm used to people seeing me as a bad guy.

This was how the guy went and join the queue from behind.I think he is not a trouble maker,but my intention was to discourage that laziness and disorderliness in the bank.Banks are not mean't for lazy people,how did you make your money if you cant stand for 15minutes or more to deposit or withdraw your money,are you limping that i should understand with you except you're a cripple.

Some people feel too big to join the queue,well dont worry,the day you meet me in the bank you will stop it,because i will make sure i dont feed that your ego...

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43